Community Redevelopment Agency Board

CRA Board Member Phone Email Address Appointed By
Mayor Dominic Persampiere, Chair 407-971-5602 dpersampiere@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Councilmember Steven Henken 407-971-5604 kbritton@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Councilmember Keith Britton 407-971-5605 shenken@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Councilmember Bob Pollack 407-971-5603 bpollack@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Councilmember Megan Sladek 407-971-5601 msladek@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Mr. Dave Axel 407-366-6510 daveaxel@axelrealestate.com Seminole County BOCC
Mr. Tim Slattery  407-365-6611 tslattery@mycbfl.com Seminole County BOCC

Community Redevelopment Executive Director 

Executive Director Phone Email Address  
John M. Jones 407-975-1273 jjones@smeinc.com