Community Redevelopment Agency Board

CRA Board Member Phone Email Address Appointed By
Mayor Megan Sladek 407-971-5606 msladek@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Council Member Keith Britton 407-971-5604 kbritton@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Council Member Bob Pollack 407-971-5603 bpollack@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Council Member Jeff Chudnow 407-971-5601 jchudnow@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Council Member Judith Dolores Smith 407-971-5607 jdsmith@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Mr. Dave Axel 407-366-6510 daxel@cityofoviedo.net Seminole County BOCC
Mr. Tim Slattery  407-365-6611 tslattery@cityofoviedo.net Seminole County BOCC

Community Redevelopment Executive Director 

Executive Director Phone Email Address  
John M. Jones 407-975-1273 jjones@smeinc.com