Public Arts Board Members

Public Arts Board Members

Name Email Address Appointed By
Genoveva Fruet gfruet@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Bethany Miller bmiller@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Melissa Sileo msileo@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Margie Sloane msloane@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Brian Smith bsmith2@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Lisa Ramsey lramsey@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Jennifer Webb jwebb@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Kathryn Townsend ktownsend@cityofoviedo.net Seminole County BOCC
Susan Pierce spierce@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo