Utilities

UTILITIES DIVISION - PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
_________________________________________________________________

 

To report water service problems or a leak call (407) 971-5692.
 

To open or close a utility account or to inquire about problems with your water bill, call (407) 971-5537 or (407) 971-5538. 
_________________________________________________________________

Utilities Administration

Utility Administration provides leadership, direction, rate and fee development, long term planning, and assistance to the City's potable water, wastewater, and reclaim water systems.

The Administration provides coordination with local, state, and federal regulatory agencies, including the United States Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA), the Florida Department of Environmental Protection (FDEP) and the St. Johns River Water Management District. (SJRWMD).

Contact information for Utilities Administrative staff is listed below.

Utilities Manager                                                    
Josef Grusauskas
jgrusauskas@cityofoviedo.net

Treatment Facilities Supervisor
Steve Medeiros
smedeiros@cityofoviedo.net

Water Distribution Supervisor
David Pardo
dpardo@cityofoviedo.net

Wastewater Supervisor
Jim Woodger
jwoodger@cityofoviedo.net

Cross Connection Control                                     
Randy Robertson                                                      
rrobertson@cityofoviedo.net                            

Water Conservation Coordinator
Jay Stainer
jstainer@cityofoviedo.net

 

City Events Calendar

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar