Local Planning Agency Board Members

Local Planning Agency Board Members

Name Email Address Appointed By
Art Weaver aweaver@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Todd Sykes tsykes@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Emma Reichert ereichert@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Steven Rich srich@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Jeff Boddiford jboddiford@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Lawrence Wright (Vice Chairman) lwright@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo
Darrell Lopez (Chairman) dlopez@cityofoviedo.net City of Oviedo