Charter Review Committee

It is the task of the 2020 Charter Review Committee to examine the charter and suggest changes that will make the City operate more efficiently. This Committee convenes every five years or as needed at the pleasure of the City Council. This Committee concluded its work in 2020.

Charter Review Committee Members
Regina Bereswill
Derek Brigman
Randy Core
Beverly Evans
Jeremy A. Henry
Janet Livingston
Sam NasserThomas O’HanlonDominic Persampiere
Stephen Schenck
Joe Thoma
Kathryn Townsend
Thomas WaltersEmett (Bob) WhiteLars White

Ordinance 1704

Ordinance 1705

Ordinance 1706

Ordinance 1707